Simone Rocha Rockin’

Before I write about anyone, their works must first move me, be it something new; an energy, a highlight or a talking point. Sometimes I chance upon interesting works that pop out at me, other times they tug at my sleeves.

Simone Rocha’s works, however, have this quiet charm that is very modern and cool.

This looks so light and easy to wear.

Absolutely love the head dresses. Apparently Topshop loves it too!

Interesting colour choice. Addition of the head dress softens the overall look considerably.

As seen on the runway. Gorgeous.

Keep watching her. I’m sure she will shine in this industry.

X Alex

( Images from twinfactory and uk elle)

About fashionartisan
Bringing out the art in fashion

Leave a Reply

