Bring me to another world…

I like fairy tales. It’s unlike me but when I was young, my parents treated me like a princess and I guess I never outgrew the tiara and princess dresses. And so, I like whimsical, magical fairy tales with happy endings. I developed my dark side too quickly at a later stage and it seems these two qualities of mine exist separately.

Julian de Narvaez is one of the many artists I love and whose works I would buy in a heartbeat (if I can afford it).

It brings me to another world, a world of mystery and enchantment and sometimes, it is a world I never want to leave.

X Sybil

(Images from Julian de Narvaez’s website)

About fashionartisan
Bringing out the art in fashion

Leave a Reply

