My Christmas Wish List…

Nothing’s better than waking up to surrealism objects.  It’s magical and well, surreal! LuxuryCulture came up with a shopping list and what can I say? I fully agree! Christmas is around the corner and if you want to get me a present, my wish list is below.  Thank you so much.

X Sybil

(Images from LuxuryCulture)

About fashionartisan
Bringing out the art in fashion

One Response to My Christmas Wish List…

  1. I like the Ring Calendar a lot (nowhere to write any appointments though), The oak bench reminds me at first of Gustav Metzger’s Flailing Trees (http://patternsthatconnext.wordpress.com/2011/09/04/flailing-trees-by-gustav-metzger), but then I suspect that the similarity is only superficial.

Leave a Reply

